East Win Christian Church logo

Contact Us

Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Address:

4350 Hacks Cross Road

Memphis, TN 38125

Phone: 901.757.0921

Fax: 901.757.2109

E-mail

Senior Minister, Jeff Whitlock

jeff@eastwin.org

Worship Minister, Dave Lewellen

dave@eastwin.org

Youth Minister, Jeremy Griffin

jeremy@eastwin.org

Children's Director, Laurie Heath

laurie@eastwin.org

Iglesia Cristiana, Guillermo Martinez

gogogmctj536@gmail.com

Office Administrator/Website Contact, Joy Bell

joy@eastwin.org

Secretary, Teena Green

teena@eastwin.org

Financial Secretary, Lisa Weaver

lisa@eastwin.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon